Looking for a Partner Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85061

I am 63 look and act younger attractive and intelligent I am a brownskinned AA woman who stands about 5 feet 412 inches and I am heightweight proportional I have a good sense of humor I enjoy walks along the lake bike riding nice dinners movies plays museums travel and more Mostly I enjoy spending time with the right man Im interested in meeting a nice intelligent cleancut man between 55 and 60 who enjoys some of the same things and who is like me interested in finding a life mate Nonsmokers healthy and active only please I do not do longdistance so please live in Chicago or one of its suburbs Please also send a picture If big boobs breast you do not live in or near Chicago andor you do not send a photo I will not respond

So here we are Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85061

Hopefully we are a match Looking for tiny girl big tits ltr family orientated no games nor drama cute You good sense of humor and over 35

breast natural
breast natural
only big boobs
only big boobs
breast big boobs
breast big boobs

I know what I want do you Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85061

My preferences you are Taller than me by at least a few inches Between 38 and 58 HW proportionate or with a FEW extra pounds Im not attracted to thinskinny men sorry White black or a mix SingleDivorced and if not you have the time and means to support the kind of relationship you think you want Localish to RaleighDurham Educated professional and intelligent Strong in personality mind attitude driveambition integrity and authenticity Able to start and carry a conversation because you understand the dynamics of communication Close cut or bald with little or no facial hair most of the day Im not really into beards at all sorry Active maybe hit the gym a couple times a week and like to get out and do things Beyond the drama games and poorly executed attempts a boobs at juggling aka you are of the mindset that quality always trumps quantity Able to invest in a relationship Able to laugh at yourself and have a sense of humor Able to accept a woman with children all grown of mixed ethnicity biracial Passionate affectionate enjoy touch and other romantic gestures A lover of the coast beach water among other things Please put your ZIP CODE in your SUBJECT LINE and dont expect me to send you a photo if youve not sent me one first

Wedding bell blues Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85061

In town for a wedding Too much female company Need some attractive male company Ill be heading home in a few days but I need to have some fun in Phoenix and make a friend Its kind of hot in this town Applies to the weather Not sure about the men yet Wheres the best drinking spot in this desert and whats your best feature Im listening small boobs Very attractive WF

Geeky guysD Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85061

Hey guys never done this before Im looking for a coolchill to talk to and maybe become more than friends Im 20 currently in school and working overnights I have a serious issue with guys with big boobs only beards lol I lovvveeee theemmmm Im into anime comic conventions and all things game of thrones kinda nerdyyy huh well thats about all I got so far So if you wanna talk send me a email

Looking For a Great Man to Date Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85061

I am a black woman looking to meet a great man to date I am a very clean woman loving caring smart I love to cook I ask you to leave a number and a picture 511 yes tall nice ass 44dd sex will come later not the first day we meet Where are the daters at I do not want no the big boobs woman man lets talk Mr Lucky Lover its been a while since I got it in lets see if you can be that great man

Any regular sweet guy Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85061

Hi Seeking sane job big tits small girl having regular person looking to meet for a drink perhaps Let me know if interested Oh and picture for picture

Lets get together for Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85061

a kiss a hug a cuddle or a talk a big beautiful boobs dance a movie a swim or a walk I would just like to meet someone that wants to get together at least once a week to insert an activity here Im 48 years old and hope that you would be as close to my age as possible Im single I have a job and a life that Id like to share I love to travel 1 to 2 times a year I alternate between domesticinternational I have a Masters degree and consider myself well rounded I love to have deep philosophical conversations I love the movies and consider myself a movie buff The Mafia is my category of expertise I could eat a burger with a brew or cut up a filet with some vino I could appreciate art even when at times I dont understand some genres I love Broadway and make runs to New York every couple of years I love to dance and sing many moons ago I used both gifts to make a living A sense of humor is a BIG turn on for me Please put your age in the subject box and attach a recent picture YOU MUST BE SINGLE