Looking for the Same Thing Pennsylvania PHILADELPHIA 19194

So I am trying this craigs list thing again but Im not holding out much hope Im not your typical Santa Cruz girl and I am not looking for the typical Santa Cruz guy Not sure if the guy I am looking for exists in Santa Cruz or not So let me tell you a little about me a little about what I am looking for and what I am NOT looking for A little about me I am 31 57 brown hair bluegreen eyes heavy or full figure or curvy take your pick of word choice I have a job my own apartment a car and am happy with my life I am looking for someone to share me life and time with to have adventures with and to have a future with Some things that I enjoy big breast natural are walking on west cliff coffee animals baking and cooking camping road trips being with my family and friends or going on a picnic Im a homebody and prefer to spend the evening at home with a home cooked meal and a movie or TV I enjoy going out too just more of a homebody then a partier Im not a fan of the beach dont hang out downtown often and prefer the Santa Cruz Mountains where I live to the beach or Santa Cruz What I am looking for is a long term relationship if the chemistry is right Im looking for someone tall average or bigger then average build Im not attracted to super skinny guys someone who has a job has a car has their own place and has goals for their life I would love to leave it with just the above but because I have posted on here before I feel the need to include this last part what I am not looking for I am not interested in someone who loves the beach going to the beach a couple times a year is fun but I am not an every day or even every week beach person I am not looking for someone who surfs Im not looking for someone who is a crazy health nut gym ratvegan type please dont email if you dont have watch TV Im not looking for a feminine guy Im attracted to guy guys please dont email if you dont live in Santa Cruz Country please be between 2840 years old I dont do drugs 420 included please dont either Thanks for taking the time to read and if you think there is a connection or would like to chat please send a message Please dont send an email to say you disagree with something that I said in this post Pic for a pic

are you the one Pennsylvania PHILADELPHIA 19194

Looking for a foreign man to have a relationship with that will eventually turn into marriage Please send your photo in boobs just boobs the email Im 24 I have a 4 year old son a part time job I like to cook clean watch movies go to the beach listen to music

large natural breasts
large natural breasts
good boobs
good boobs
boobs boobs boobs
boobs boobs boobs

Out on a date Pennsylvania PHILADELPHIA 19194

Hi I am dd boobs a 23 aa female looking for a nice handsome guy to go out with I like going to the movies cooking bowling anything thats fun Race is not an issue

Flirting and Friendship Pennsylvania PHILADELPHIA 19194

I am in a relationship not looking to or going to change that I am looking for a down to earth male friend to converse with and hang out with at big full boobs times I enjoy sports reading movies concerts etc Willing to share more once we connect I would prefer someone close to my age early 30s not older than 45 Any race but I am Black just to be clear Lets talk

Intelligence and friendship matter most over time Pennsylvania PHILADELPHIA 19194

Hi Notice my location You may not want to reply Looking for a real smart educated sincere man interested in a friendship that could with time and trust become more I am well c boobs versed in what matters athletic fit intelligent interested in substance over commercialism and hedonism If you share this view and have those qualities and you are SINGLE like me please write and tell me your long term plan for your life 45 plus only please And completely single Please state that in your first reply DO NOT SEND PICS

The perfect man Pennsylvania PHILADELPHIA 19194

Still Looking but your hard to findNow that you have seen me its only boobs boobs boobs fair for me to see you

SPEEDATE TUESDAY BE IN LOVE BY SUMMER Pennsylvania PHILADELPHIA 19194

MEET SOMEONE SPECIAL FOR BEACH big round boobs PARTIES ROMANCE BY THE TIME SUMMER STARTS HURRY LAST EVENT FOR SINGLES IN THIS AGE UNTIL OCTOBER DITCH INTERNET DATING AND MEET REAL PEOPLE

Hey guys whats up Pennsylvania PHILADELPHIA 19194

Hey guys whats up Im 20 years young I stand 511 Im going to school to be a Patient Care Technician and after that Ill be doing Pediatrics I listen to metal country rap and bassnectar dub step I have a personality to melt for Im an absolute sweetheart who just wants to find her man and be happy I workout 56 days a week very adventurous and always speak my mind Im a HUGE Sons of Anarchy fan I think Ive said enough feel free to ask me anything with a picture of you attached fat big boobs and I will return the favor Thanks